Curtain Wall Door and Window System Solution Contractor | Hotline:020-87483006

ABOUT US

Ling Zhirong as wide, artificially high mountain peaks! China - Guangfeng

Guangzhou guangfeng marketing Sdn Bhd is located in the beautiful Pearl River-Guangzhou, founded in early 2005, is a facility specializing in the production of interior doors in southern China's large-scale modern enterprise.

In the development of large-scale operation and standardized management of, companies adhering to the "quality, service, integrity and brand" business philosophy, to optimize processes, constantly develop fashionable, the added value of interior doors, creating maximum economic benefits for our customers. Today, guangfeng door industry with production base of more than 20,000 square meters, the middle and senior technical personnel to more than 300 people, the monthly production capacity of more than 20,000 sets. At present, the company mainly in solid wood composite doors, steel doors and security doors, wooden doors, aluminum magnesium titanium four series of products, fashionable and elegant, distinctive color, flowing lines and textures clear, strong, has great Visual sense and artistic sense, applies to hotels, hospitals, office buildings, various types of rooms and the different levels of consumer demand. 

Quality is the basis of survival, innovation is the Foundation of enterprise development. Guangfeng people insist on the genuine article at the same time, and pay attention to every detail, and every product. Company focuses on developing a high level of research and development teams, through careful grasp of market demand, focused on meeting the demand of humanity, adhering to the traditional art, absorb classical European style, excellence of extreme temper, broad peak into a colourful art and high rank. 

Walk the road, making the brand a century enterprise! Companies in their efforts to build their own products at the same time, also attaches great importance to the establishment of brand image and improve and strictly adhered to "create an international brand" business target, pooling of resources, with strong economic strength, the introduction of complete sets of CNC technology and computer network management system and intelligent production line, industrial scale and operating strength ranking first in the forefront of the domestic industry. Meanwhile, the company and China Central television, China doors and home business today, China's soufun, China as well as some local TV stations and many other coal cooperation, or in other ways for publicity and branding, to broad peak to expand market share and achieve broad peak to products of high quality, high demand has laid a solid foundation. 

Through broad peak people for their tireless efforts, has won the "green products in Guangdong Province", "Chinese market assured that building materials", "quality, service, reputation 3A Enterprises" and other honors. On April 3, 2009, guangfeng was elected as Vice Chairman of China Steel wood doors special committees, and won the inaugural China steel door industry outstanding brand award, top 20 steel doors industry and so on, participating in national steel wooden doors making steel-wood door industry standards. Steel doors industry in 2011 as the country top ten, top ten enterprise honorary title.

"Guided by the international market in order to improve economic efficiency as the Center". At the same time enhance technical support of institutional capacity and strength, the leadership and foresight, adjusting the enterprise's business strategy and operations, achieve the goal of occupation and the improvement of the competitiveness of enterprises in the market. Rely on product quality and marketing team excellence, pioneering, and gradually expand the market space, network coverage to the country's 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions. Over more than 1000 dealers, more than more than more than 200 stores and more than 400 stores, and exported to markets such as Europe, America and Southeast Asia. 

In recent years, companies adhering to the "strengthening management of technological innovation and enhance core competitiveness," business development ideas. In quality control, technological development, product innovation, internal management, and other aspects of enterprise development, has taken a series of effective measures, higher Japanese Nikka, Nissin, which formed a team of "rapid response action immediately" effective team. For on the international competitive stage enterprises laid a solid foundation. 

Green home, harmony! Environmental protection. Is the theme of the 21st century cannot be ignored today, guangfeng doors industry and strive for excellence. New concept for you to build a green home! 

Faced with today. We strive to create the future, faith in us! Guangfeng people. Heir to the glory and the dream, based on the strong foundation, continue to focus on building international brand companies, interior door industry leader way ahead!

Address: 108th Dagangling Industrial area, zhongluotan, Baiyun district, Guangzhou City,
International market: 
Domestic market

幕墙门窗系统解决方案的工程承包商 | 招商热线:020-87483006

关于我们

About Us

  广州市广峰门业有限公司座落在美丽的珠江之滨——广州,公司成立于2005年初,是中国华南地区独家专业生产室内门的大型现代化企业。 
  在规模化运作、规范化经营的发展中,公司秉承“质量、服务、诚信、品牌”的企业理念,全面优化运作流程,不断开发时尚、增值的室内门,为客户创造最大的经 济效益。如今,广峰门业拥有生产基地20000多平方米,中高级技术人才300多人,月生产能力达20000余套。目前,公司主要有实木复合门、钢木门、 钛镁铝合金门及安全门四大系列产品,款式新颖大方、色泽鲜明、线条流畅、纹理清晰、质地坚固,具有优美的视觉立体感和艺术感,适用于酒店、医院、办公楼 宇、各类型居室及不同层次的消费者需求。 
  质量是企业生存的基础,创新是企业发展的根本。广峰人在坚持真材实料的同时,并注重每一个细节、做好每一件产品。公司着力培养一支高水准的研发队伍,通过 对市场需求的悉心把握,致力于满足产品的人性化要求,秉承传统造门艺术,吸纳经典欧陆风情,精益求精的至尊锤炼,将广峰演绎为丰富多彩的艺术门庭。 
  走品牌道路、做百年企业!公司在致力打造自己的优质产品的同时,也重视自身品牌形象的建立和提升,并严格奉行“创国际品牌”的企业定位目标,汇集多方优势 资源,凭借雄厚经济实力,不断引进成套数控技术、智能型生产线和计算机网络管理系统,产业规模及经营实力均居国内同行业前列。同时,公司常年与中央电视 台、中国门窗报、中国家居商报、中国搜房网以及一些地方电视台等众多煤体合作或通过其它方式进行宣传和品牌推广,为广峰扩大市场份额、实现广峰产品的高品 质、高需求奠定了坚实基础。 
  通过广峰人不懈地努力,先后获得了“广东省绿色环保产品”、“中国市场放心建材产品”、“质量、服务、信誉3A企业“等殊荣。2009年4月3日,广峰门 业被推选为全国工商联钢木门专委会副会长单位,并荣获首届中国钢木门行业优秀品牌奖,钢木门行业二十强等称号,参与全国钢木门企业制定钢木门行业标准。 2011年被评为全国钢木门行业十大品牌、十强企业荣誉称号。 
  “以国际市场为导向,以提高经济效益为中心”。在增强企业技术保障机制能力和实力的同时,公司领导高瞻远瞩,积极调整企业的经营战略和经营方式,实现目标 市场的占领和企业竞争力的提高。依靠产品质量的卓越和营销团队的奋力开拓,市场空间逐步扩大,营销网络覆盖至全国30个省、市、区。1000多个经销 商,200多个形象店和400多个专卖店,并远销欧美及东南亚等市场。 
  几年来,公司秉承“加强管理技术创新、增强核心竞争力”的企业发展思路。在技术开发、产品创新、质量控制、内部管理、企业发展等方面,采取了一系列卓有成 效的举措,日事日华、日清日高,从而形成了一支“迅速反应、马上行动”的高效团队。为企业登上国际竞争舞台打下了坚实的基础。 
  绿色家居,天人和谐!环保。是21世纪的今天不容忽视的主题,广峰门业力求精益求精。为您打造绿色家居新概念! 
  面对今天。我们努力创造;展望未来,我们满怀信心!广峰人。承继着荣耀与梦想,立足于雄厚的根基之上,一如既往地执著于打造国际品牌企业,做室内门行业领跑者而一路奋进!